: Events = Non-stop Hardwork = Fun :

All of a sudden, I was browsing my photos in my bf’s computer… and found this picture (see below). Time flies. I didn’t know I have already graduated for 4 yrs and that means, I have been working for 4 yrs. I don’t know if I am fortunate or not by getting into the events management company as I worked loooong hours and have to do everything myself. But I kinda like it as the team is supportive and I have a lot of creative freedom.

I came up with this idea for Mikimoto’s Event (a Japanese pearl jewelry brand) – using real flowers for displaying their different collections. I love it a lot as it’s so feminine!


I miss those days…

xxx

g.

Leave a Reply

